New Features: Save and Manage Hypersign Layouts and Hypersign Teams
Save and Manage Layouts: This means you can actually save a layout you create and load it again on other devices or device groups. Plus, if you give permission, other users can access your saved layouts as well! No more creating the same layout again and again, save it once and load it again whenever you want.
Hypersign Teams: Introducing a brand new way to limit which users can see certain devices, device groups and layouts! Assign a user to team, and include which devices, device groups and layouts that team has access to. Tired of scrolling through devices when your team only manages a couple in the account? Then you definitely need this new feature!
This release will be deployed on Sunday, 01.12.2020 @11:59pm.